Archived Webinars

To view one of our webinars that recently took place, please use the link(s) below to view the recording. Please note that you will need to enter a name and email address to view the video. This is for registration purposes only, and you will not be contacted with any marketing related activities due to this registration.


A Faculty-Led Webinar on Remote Instruction in Medicine
Wednesday, April 29
AccessPhysiotherapy & F.A. Davis Collections
Wednesday, March 25
An Overview of AccessAnesthesiology
Wednesday, Feb. 26 

An Overview of AccessEmergency Medicine
Wednesday, March 18
An Overview of AccessPharmacy
Wednesday, Feb. 19
An Overview of AccessMedicine
Tuesday, Feb. 11

An Overview of the Updated PA Exam Prep
Friday, Jan. 17
An Overview of the Updated RadReview
Wednesday, Jan. 15

Understanding Usage Statistics
Friday, Nov. 15

AccessEmergency Medicine
Wednesday, Nov. 13
RadReview for Faculty
Tuesday, Nov. 5

AccessPhysiotherapy & F.A. Davis Collections
Wednesday, Oct. 30
JAMAevidence Overview (Western Hemi)
Oct. 10, 15:00 BST / 09:00 CDT / 10:00 EDT

JAMAevidence Overview (Eastern Hemi)
Oct. 10, 06:30 BST / 00:30 CDT / 01:30 EDT
AccessSurgery Overview (Western Hemi)
Oct. 1, 15:00 BST / 09:00 CDT / 10:00 EDT

AccessSurgery Overview (Eastern Hemi)
Oct. 8, 06:30 BST / 00:30 CDT / 01:30 EDT
AccessPharmacy Overview (Western Hemi),
Oct. 1, 15:00 BST / 09:00 CDT / 10:00 EDT

AccessPharmacy Overview (Eastern Hemi)
Oct. 1, 06:30 BST / 00:30 CDT / 01:30 EDT
AccessMedicine Overview (Western Hemo)
Sept. 24, 15:00 BST / 09:00 CDT / 10:00 EDT

AccessMedicine Overview (Eastern Hemi)
Sept. 24, 06:30 BST / 00:30 CDT / 01:30 EDT

13 Tips to Increase Usage at Your Institution
Wednesday, Oct. 16

Understanding Usage Statistics
Wednesday, Oct. 23
AccessMedicine & Case Files Collection
Tuesday, Oct. 8

AccessPharmacy for Experiential Education
Friday, Sept. 27
Case Files: Teaching Cases for Faculty
Tuesday, Sept. 24

AccessMedicine for GME
Wednesday, Sept. 18
AccessPhysiotherapy: An Overview
Wednesday, Sept. 11

AccessMedicine for Dental Education
Wednesday, Aug. 28
AccessCardiology
Tuesday, August 27
AccessHemOnc
Friday, Aug. 9

AccessMedicine: An Overview

Tuesday, July 30

RadReview for Faculty
Wednesday, Aug. 21
Case Files: Teaching Cases
Tuesday, July 16

PA Exam Prep for Faculty
Wednesday, Aug. 7

AccessNeurology
Thursday, June 27
AccessPharmacy
Wednesday, July 24
AccessPediatrics
Thursday, June 6


AccessObGyn

Wednesday, July 10


AccessMedicine for Librarians
Wednesday, May 29 

AccessSurgery
Friday, June 21

Overview of AccessMedicine  
(presented for an international audience)  
Monday, May 20
AccessAnesthesiology 
Thursday, May 30 


Overview of AccessPhysiotherapy
(presented for an international audience)  
Tuesday, May 21  







                                                     







.................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Request Training

If you or your institution have a Medical or Test Prep subscription and are interested in a personalized training session, please contact userservices@mheducation.com. We will be happy to schedule a session with you.