AccessMedicine Training Webinar (International)

September 24, 2019 at 06:30 BST / 00:30 CDT / 01:30 EDT

Aug 27, 2019
0
0

Click here to register

This one-hour webinar will provide an overview of AccessMedicine and highlight product features, such as:

  • The last editions of leading medical textbooks
  • Differential diagnosis tool
  • Practice guidelines
  • Self-assessment exam prep for residents
  • Cases
  • Customizable patient information
  • Integrated drug database
  • Remote access
  • Extensive multimedia library
  • Downloadable images
  • And much more!

We look forward to your participation in the upcoming webinar.

Can't attend but still want to view the webinar?

Not a problem! Continue with registration and we will send you a link to watch the video recording after the webinar has aired!

Sean Macleod

Manager, User Services, McGraw-Hill Education

No comments yet.