AccessSurgery Training Webinar (International)

October 08, 2019 at 15:00 BST / 09:00 CDT / 10:00 EDT

Go to the profile of Sean Macleod
Aug 27, 2019
0
0

Click here to register

This one-hour webinar will provide an overview of AccessSurgery and highlight product features, such as:

  • The latest editions of leading medical textbooks
  • Study tools
  • Differential diagnosis tool
  • Quick answers
  • Cases
  • Customizable patient information
  • Integrated drug database
  • Remote access
  • Extensive multimedia library with downloadable images
  • And much more!

We look forward to your participation in the upcoming webinar.

Can't attend but still want to view the webinar?

Not a problem! Continue with registration and we will send you a link to watch the video recording after the webinar has aired!

Go to the profile of Sean Macleod

Sean Macleod

Manager, User Services, McGraw-Hill Education

No comments yet.