JAMAEvidence Training Webinar (International)

October 10, 2019 at 15:00 BST / 09:00 CDT / 10:00 EDT

Aug 27, 2019
0
0

Click here to register

This one-hour webinar will provide an overview of JAMAevidence and highlight product features, such as:

  • Users’ Guides to the Medical Literature
  • The Rational Clinical Examination
  • Care at the Close of Life
  • Calculators
  • Glossary
  • Education Guides
  • Interactive Worksheets
  • Audio Files
  • And much more!

We look forward to your participation in the upcoming webinar.

Can't attend but still want to view the webinar?

Not a problem! Continue with registration and we will send you a link to watch the video recording after the webinar has aired!

Sean Macleod

Manager, User Services, McGraw-Hill Education

No comments yet.